ANNEX 2

LOCAL COMMITTEE (WAVERLEY) TASK GROUPS 2014-2015

Local Transport Plan Task Group

Suggested membership: the four Local Task Group chairmen, plus the Chairman of the Local Committee if not already present as a Local Task Group Chairman.

Farnham Task Group

Suggested membership: Mrs P Frost, Mr D Munro, Ms D Le Gal; plus three members from Farnham to be invited from Waverley BC and two from Farnham TC.

Waverley BC has nominated: Ms J Potts, Mr D O'Neill, Mrs C Cockburn.

Godalming, Milford and Witley Task Group

Suggested membership: Mr P Martin, Mr S Cosser; plus two members to be invited from Waverley BC to cover the areas within this group's remit, two from Godalming TC, and one from Witley PC to be invited when Witley/Milford matters are under consideration.

Waverley BC has nominated: Mr S Thornton, Mr D Leigh

Haslemere and Western Villages Task Group

Suggested membership: Mr P D Harmer, Mrs N Barton; plus two members to be invited from Waverley BC to cover the areas within this group's remit, one from Haslemere TC, and one each from the following PCs to be involved when matters relevant to their parishes are under discussion: Churt, Thursley, Witley (for Brook only), Tilford, Elstead, Frensham, Dockenfield; the Chairman of Peper Harow Parish Meeting would be invited if required.

Waverley BC has nominated: Mr R Knowles, Mr B Adams

Cranleigh and Eastern Villages Task Group

Suggested membership: Mr A Young, Mrs V Young; plus two members to be invited from Waverley BC to cover the areas within this group's remit, one from Cranleigh PC and one each from the following PCs to be involved when matters relevant to their parishes are under discussion: Ewhurst, Wonersh, Bramley, Busbridge, Hambledon, Hascombe, Alfold, Dunsfold, Chiddingfold.

Waverley BC has nominated: Mr B Ellis, Mr M Byham

Youth Task Group

Proposed membership:

County Council members: Mrs P Frost, Mrs N Barton Waverley BC members: Mrs C King, Mr S Thornton

This page is intentionally left blank